Home
Before Vaccinating
Books
Congressional Hearings
CT State Law
Exemption Information
Homeland Security Act
Newsletters
Other Links
Pending Legislation
Previous Proposed Legislation
Report Vaccine Reaction
Smallpox
Vaccine Package Inserts

Member Login
Email Address:

Password:


Lost Password?
Email Address:


Site Map
U

U.S. Senators Direct Emails:

 

Sen. Daniel Akaka   senator@akaka.senate.gov

Sen. Max Baucus max@baucus.senate.gov

Sen. Evan Bayh senate@bayh.senate.gov

Sen. Robert Bennett  senator@bennett.senate.gov

Sen. Joseph Biden  senator@biden.senate.gov

Sen. Jeff Bingaman  senator_Bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov

Sen. Christopher Bond kit_bond@bond.senate.gov

Sen. John Breaux  senator@breaux.senate.gov

Sen. Jim Bunning jim_bunning@bunning.senate.gov

Sen. Robert Byrd senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov

Sen. Jean Carnahan senator_carnahan@carnahan.senate.gov

Sen. Thad Cochran senator@cochran.senate.gov

Sen. Susan Collins senator@collins.senate.gov

Sen. Kent Conrad senator@conrad.senate.gov

Sen. Thomas Daschle tom_Daschle@daschle.senate.gov

Sen. Mark Dayton mark_dayton@dayton.senate.gov

Sen. Mike DeWine senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov

Sen. Pete Domenici senator_Domenici@domenici.senate.gov

Sen. Byron Dorgan senator@dorgan.senate.gov

Sen. Richard Durbin dick@durbin.senate.gov

Sen. Michael Enzi senator@enzi.senate.gov

Sen. Russell Feingold  Russell_Feingold@feingold.senate.gov

Sen. Bob Graham  bob_graham@graham.senate.gov

Sen. Phil Gramm phil_gram@gramm.senate.gov

Sen. Chuck Grassley chuck_Grassley@grassley.senate.gov

Sen. Judd Gregg mailbox@gregg.senate.gov

Sen. Chuck Hagel chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov

Sen. Tom Harkin tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov

Sen. Jesse Helms jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov

Sen. Kay Hutchison senator_Hutchison@hutchison.senate.gov

Sen. Daniel Inouye senator@inouye.senate.gov

Sen. James Jeffords Vermont@jeffords.senate.gov

Sen. Tim Johnson tim@johnson.senate.gov

Sen. Edward Kennedy senator@kennedy.senate.gov

Sen. John Kerry john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov

Sen. Herb Kohl senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov

Sen. Patrick Leahy senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov

Sen. Carl Levin senator@levin.senate.gov

Sen. Joseph Lieberman senator_Lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov

Sen. Blanche Lincoln  blanche_Lincoln@lincoln.senate.gov

Sen. Trent Lott senatorlott@lott.senate.gov

Sen. Richard Lugar senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov

Sen. John McCain john_mccain@mccain.senate.gov

Sen. Mitch McConnell senator@mcconnell.senate.gov

Sen. Barbara Mikulski senator@mikulski.senate.gov

Sen. Patty Murry senator_murray@murray.senate.gov

Sen. Ben Nelson  senate@bennelson.senate.gov

Sen. Don Nickles senator@nikles.senate.gov

Sen. Jack Reed jack@reed.senate.gov

Sen. Pat Roberts  pat_Roberts@roberts.senate.gov

Sen. John Rockefeller senator@rockefeller.senate.gov

Sen. Paul Sarbanes senator@sarbanes.senate.gov

Sen. Jeff Session senator@sessions.senate.gov

Sen. Richard Shelby senator@shelby.senate.gov

Sen. Bob Smith opinion@smith.senate.gov

Sen. Gordon Smith  Oregon@gsmith.senate.gov

Sen. Olympia Snowe Olympia@snowe.senate.gov

Sen. Arlen Specter arlen_specter@specter.senate.gov

Sen. Debbie Stabenow  senator@stabenow.senate.gov

Sen. Ted Stevens senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov

Sen. Craig Thomas  craig@thomas.senate.gov

Sen. Fred Thompson senator_Thompson@thompson.senate.gov

Sen. Strom Thurmond senator@thurmond.senate.gov

Sen. George Voinovich senator_Voinovich@voinovich.senate.gov

Sen. John Warner senator@warner.senate.gov

 

 

These Senators do not provide their direct email.  You will have to go their site and fill in the form and cut/paste your letter.

 

Sen. Wayne Allard http://allard.senate.gov/contactme/

Sen. George Allen  http://allen.senate.gov/email.html

Sen. Dean Barkely  none

Sen. Barbara Boxer  http://boxer.senate.gov/contact

Sen. Sam Brownback  http://brownback.senate.gov/CMEmailMe.htm

Sen. Conrad Burns http://burns.senate.gov/index.cfm?FuseAction=Home.Contact

Sen. Ben Campbell http://campbell.senate.gov/email.htm

Sen. Maria Cantwell http://cantwell.senate.gov/contact/index.html

Sen. Thomas Carper http://carper.senate.gov/email-form.html

Sen. Lincoln Chafee http://chafee.senate.gov/webform.html

Sen. Max Cleland http://cleland.senate.gov/webform.html

 

Sen. Hillary Clinton http://clinton.senate.gov/email_form.html

Sen. Jon Corzine  http://corzine.senate.gov/contactme.html

Sen. Larry Craig  http://craig.senate.gov/webform.html

Sen. Michael Crapo  http://crapo.senate.gov

Sen. Christopher Dodd  http://dodd.senate.gov/webmail/

Sen. John Edwards  http://edwards.senate.gov/contact.html

Sen. John Ensign http://ensign.senate.gov/contact_john/contactjohn_email.html

Sen. Dianne Feinstein  http://feinstein.senate.gov/email.html

Sen. Peter Fitzgerald  http://fitzerald.senate.gov/contact/contact_email.htm

Sen. Bill Frist  http://frist.senate.gov/contact.cfm

Sen. Orrin Hatch  http://hatch.senate.gov/email_form.htm

Sen. Ernest Hollings  http://hollings.senate.gov/email.html

Sen. Tim Hutchinson  http://hutchison.senate.gov/e-mail.htm

Sen. James Inhofe  http://inhofe.senate.gov/contactus.htm

Sen. Jon Kyl http://kyl.senate.gov/con_form.htm

Sen. Mary Landrieu  http://landriew.senate.gov/webform.html

Sen. Zell Miller http://miller.senate.gov/email.htm

Sen. Frank Murkowski  http://murkowski.senate.gov/webmail.html

Sen. Bill Nelson  http://billnelson.senate.gov/contact/index.cfm#email

Sen. Harry Reid  http://reid.senate.gov/feedback_form.cfm

Sen. Rick Santorum  http://santorum.senate.gov/emailrjs.html

Sen. Charles Schumer  http://schumer.senate.gov/webform.html

Sen. Robert Torricelli  http://torricelli.senate.gov/webform.htm

Sen. Ron Wyden  http://wyden.senate.gov/contact.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



©2000-2018 Connecticut Vaccine Information Alliance; all rights reserved